Register Now
Member Login
Mobile Friendly

Anger Class Online for Michigan residents is designed to be easy and convenient to use. You don’t need prior computer experience as the program guides you through with clear and concise directions. The entire course is completely online so there are no workbooks or paperwork to keep track of. Participants simply enroll for the length of course they need from any Internet connected computer device and in the comfort of their own home! This includes PCs, laptops, IPads, Tablets and Smartphones. Students then read through the material at their own pace. There is no limit to the number of times a student logs in and out. The computer program holds the last spot so you can continue from where you left off. This means that an 8-hour online course does not need to take 2 months like it would in-person. Users of Anger Class Online can finish the course in one weekend if they so choose.

Everyone Gets Angry Sometimes

It is normal human behavior to get angry and say and do things that you might regret later. It happens to all of us once in a while. Anger is generally a secondary emotion that stems from feelings of hurt, intimidation, fear or sadness. In our culture, in many circles its more acceptable to say that you are angry than exposing your true feelings. However, if these angry emotions are ongoing and never seem to get solved, than they can become a serious problem in your life affecting not only your physical health, but your relationships with family and friends, and status at work or at school. Uncontrolled anger can even lead you to physical violence and involvement with the law.

If you are ready to improve and save your relationships, learn to deal with conflict more peacefully, improve your health and excel in the workplace than it’s time to learn to manage your anger. Michigan Anger Class Online is the most widely accepted online anger management program in the country. It is a vital tool to help you repair your life and fulfill court mandated legal requirements. Anger Class Online is designed and managed by leading Anger Management Professional and Trainer, Dr. Ari Novick. The goal of the course is to help participants identify what is triggering their outbursts and learn specific techniques to use when angry for more self-control. You will walk away with a better understanding of how to effectively manage stress, communicate assertively but respectfully, listen with an empathetic ear and resolve conflict in a positive manner. Anger Management classes are for anyone who is ready to improve their outlook and overall quality of life.

User Friendly, 100% Online, Self-Paced

Anger Class Online comes in the following standard lengths. It can also be customized for your particular needs.

While we have participants taking our programs throughout many counties and cities in the state of Michigan. Some of the most common areas include: Adrian, Ann Arbor, Bingham Farms, Birmingham, Bloomfield Hills, Clarkston, Clawson, Clinton Township, Clio, Columbiaville, Davisburg, Dearborn, Ironwood, Macomb and Portland.

Program Price
4 Hour Anger Class $95.00 Register For 4 Hour Anger Class
8 Hour Anger Class $195.00 Register For 8 Hour Anger Class
10 Hour Anger Class $225.00 Register For 10 Hour Anger Class
12 Hour Anger Class $245.00 Register For 12 Hour Anger Class
16 Hour Anger Class $295.00 Register For 16 Hour Anger Class
26 Hour Anger Class $495.00 Register For 26 Hour Anger Class
36 Hour Anger Class $595.00 Register For 36 Hour Anger Class
52 Hour Anger Class $995.00 Register For 52 Hour Anger Class
8 Hour SPANISH Anger Class $195.00 Register For 8 Hour SPANISH Anger Class

No Hidden Costs!

Upon enrollment, participants can download a proof of enrollment. Progress reports are available along the way per request. Once you successfully finish the course, we will send you a Certificate of Completion for FREE via USPS. The Certificate is the paperwork that the legal system will need to see to prove that the requirement was completed. It contains the client’s name, name of the course, date of completion, case number, and our official seal. In addition, we can make the Certificate available to download. You also have the option to request and pay for expedited shipping during the registration process.

Money Back Guarantee

We have experienced a high national success rate for legal acceptance of our classes. In fact, we have had clients take our program from areas such as Auburn Hills, Livonia, Southfield, Detroit, Eastpointe, and Garden City. However, we always suggest that clients get prior approval to take an online course from their attorney, judge, probation officer or social worker if it is a court related requirement. We stand behind our programs and if for any reason, the legal system you are working with does not accept our class, we will issue you a 100% refund! All you have to do on your end is provide us with written proof of decline within 60 days of class purchase and the cost of the course will go back on your credit card.

Michigan’s Poverty Rate

The recent recession hit Michigan hard. The state experienced the highest unemployment rate in the country mainly because of the slow down in the automotive industry. Statistics show that between 2000 and 2010, Michigan lost over 400,000 manufacturing jobs. According to the Census Bureau, poverty has increased by 66% since 2001, which is the largest increase of any state in the country. Thankfully, the state is making a rebound with an unemployment rate hovering around 8.4% in May, but as workers have been rehired, many are starting up again in low paying positions like retail.

Domestic Violence Statistics and Laws In Michigan

According to Domestic Violence Statistics.org, every 9 seconds in the U.S. a woman is assaulted or beaten. In the Great Lakes State, 68,500 women reported domestic violence in 2011. Many researchers believe that because the economy has been poor in the state, there is a higher level of stress within families, and more incidents of domestic violence. Many of these victims don’t have the economic freedom to leave. However, if you are reported for domestic violence, keep in mind that the statutes are severe:

Domestic Assault (MCL 750.81) -The victim doesn’t have to be injured. First conviction is a misdemeanor with up to 93 days in jail and/or $500 fine. Second conviction is up to 1 year in jail and/or $1,000 fine. Third conviction is a felony with up to 2 years in prison and/or $2,500 fine. If the victim is injured (Aggravated Domestic Assault, MCL 750.81a) the first conviction is up to 1 year in jail and/or $1,000 fine. Second conviction will get you up to 2 years in prison and/or $2,500 fine. You can also expect to perform community service, report to probation and possible education classes. Don’t let it get this far! Online Anger Class is available today to help you learn the skills you need to keep control of your anger.

Michigan Client Testimony

“I didn’t realize how bad my anger issues were until I lost my job and took it out on my family. My wife convinced me to try this course and it was a real awakening. I honestly believe that everyone could benefit from this course. It’s changed my life!” Jeff B. – Pontiac, MI